Tommy Walker Ministries

Declaring the gospel through worship

Worship & Compassion

Worship: Giving our love to God
Compassion: Giving our love to others

There is a Rock - Digital Album


There is a Rock - Digital Album


Experience powerful songs of praise and worship with this incredible studio album, created by Tommy and members of the C.A. Worship Band!

This album is available only as a digital download.

Leadsheets for the album are also available.

Add Digital Album to Cart
  1. Here I Am Again 
  2. There Is A Rock 
  3. He Lives 
  4. I Love This Story 
  5. Give Us Signs and Wonders 
  6. Great and Marvelous 
  7. What A Good God 
  8. There Is A God 
  9. For Your Glory
  10. Jesus, You're The Answer 
  11. For God So Loved the World Your Throne There Is A Rock (Reprise)

Buy charts

© 2017. Tommy Walker Ministries.