Tommy Walker Ministries

Declaring the gospel through worship

Worship & Compassion

Worship: Giving our love to God
Compassion: Giving our love to others

Viviendo En Sus Maravillas CD

TW spanish artwork.jpg
TW spanish artwork.jpg

Viviendo En Sus Maravillas CD


"Living in the Wonder" en Español.  Please note: These are "pre-release" CDs that include artwork but do not include liner notes.

Click here to download the lyrics in Spanish.

  • These are the Names of God
  • Sing it Over Me
  • On You, My God, I'll Wait
  • Make a Joyful Noise
  • Lord, Help me Follow
  • Look What Happens
  • Living in the Wonder
  • If It's True
  • I Love the Lord
  • Going Home
  • The Fear of the Lord
  • Someday
Add to Cart

© 2017. Tommy Walker Ministries.